Blog.com has a limit of signups per IP per day, so if you are being blocked from signing up and you’re seeing the IP blocked message, please fill the form below in order for us to add your IP to our whitelist.
Category: Accounts & Setup
If you feel your blog was wrongly suspended, please fill the form on this page and our support team will reactivate your blog.
If your blog was deleted by mistake, please fill the form on this page and our support team will reactivate your blog.
You can change how your name is publicly displayed in Users → Your Profile Enter the desired nickname and choose it to be the name used publicly (when publishing posts, adding comments, etc.). Alternatively, you’ll be given the option to display your first and last name or your username.
You can delete your blog in the following menu of your blog’s dashboard: Tools → Delete Site On that page, when you confirm your action and click Delete My Site Permanently, you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site. Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored. As […]
Once you complete signup, your activation email should arrive within 30 minutes. If you haven’t received your e-mail yet, there are a number of things you can do: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of e-mail can be delayed by processes outside of our control. Check the junk e-mail or spam folder of your e-mail […]
If you’re referring to the title of your blog /site, you can change it in Settings → General in your blog’s dashboard. If you want to change your blog’s URL, we advise you to create a new blog with the desired URL and then use the Export / Import functions to transfer the content from one blog to […]