You can delete your blog in the following menu of your blog’s dashboard: Tools → Delete Site
On that page, when you confirm your action and click Delete My Site Permanently, you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
As soon as your blog is deleted, please submit your account deletion request here.